Healthy Raw Bars For Kids

Once upon a time, there was a nutrition bar that dreamed of travelling to the Moon. Since childhood he has been told that he was not created for spaceships or adventures, and that it was his destiny to be placed in a school backpack or to become an athlete’s snack. However, the bar continued to believe with all its dried fruit, nuts and vitamins.

In the '60s, NASA knocked on his door. Scientists had to urgently send a man into space but there was no suitable food for this mission. And so the bar's finest hour has come. Being 100% organic has finally paid off and he is going to fly to the Moon.

The bar fed astronauts with useful elements, vitamins and natural products while on the Moon. A nutrition bar from an ordinary family became the champion in the fight against hunger, earned a black belt in improving physical well-being, and became a gold medalist in advancing the abilities to achieve both cosmic and earthly goals.

Clinical Nutritionist Ekaterina Tolstikova

In 2018, in the midst of a technology boom the bar decided that he needed to aim even higher. Day and night the nutritionist has been working on its improvement. It was not an ordinary nutritionist. On the contrary, a very special one — an expert in biochemistry, endocrinology and nutrigenetics. Dr. Tolstikova received a gold medal for the study of sports nutrition, detox therapy, vegetarianism, veganism, raw food diet, and even participated in the symposium held by The All-Ukrainian Association of Pediatricians, Gastroenterologists and Nutritionists. Moreover, she created and developed the Therapy of Raw Food method — a raw food menu as a treatment for certain pathologies.

About SpaceBar, the Healthy snack for kids

How can you deal with hunger in a healthy way at school, on trips or training when there’s no apple nor nuts around? SpaceBar to the rescue! It will give your child all necessary vitamins and energy to spend an active and fruitful day.

About SpaceBar’s mission

We didn’t compromise on quality, and created an entirely genuine and natural product that, due to the special RAW technology, keeps all necessary vitamins inside the bar and helps to solve kids dietic problems to reach their life goals.

SpaceBar Facts

  • Created by the nutritionist
  • Satisfies hunger for several hours
  • Replenishes the daily allowance of vitamins
  • As part of the only nuts and dried fruits
  • Sugar free
  • Dairy free
  • No sweet syrups
  • No stabilizers and emulsifiers
  • No preservatives
  • GMO free
  • Gluten and soy free

Nuts

Improve memory and make it easier to handle physical activity

Dried Fruit

Add taste, vitamins and necessary elements

Cosmic offer for corporate clients

If you are an owner of a store, gym or run a company we will be happy to discuss cooperation possibilities.

Please fill out this form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Fair and 100% organic snack for kids from 3 years old that contains only nuts and dried fruits, and helps to:

  • Energies yourself and increase your activity

    to complete tasks and achieve better results

  • Improve your concentration

    to learn easily and develop fast

  • Have a filling but healthy snack

    to balance your diet and digestion

Get your super box and taste all 3 SpaceBar flavors

699 UAH

21pcs

No matter what your child wants to do — being an astronaut, an athlete, a businessman, a manager or just a dreamer — he will need SpaceBar. It will satisfy his hunger in just 2 minutes and keep the kid well-fed for 4 hours. You won’t need high-calorie sandwiches anymore. With a set of our cosmic nutrition bars, you’ll no longer have to worry about your kid’s daily diet. The raw bars will keep him energized all day long. SpaceBar is tasty, fast and healthy.

Recent News

0

Any positive beginning can be brought to the point of absurdity and turned into a mania.

0

Listed below are the very products that need to be integrated into any person’s dietary intake — an athlete, an office worker or even a child.

Where to buy Space Bar

Your cart is empty

Полезные Батончики Для Детей

Жил-был батончик, который мечтал полететь на Луну. С детства ему твердили, что он не создан для космических кораблей и приключений. Повторяли, что место ему в школьном рюкзаке или на перекусе у спортсмена, но батончик продолжал верить всеми своими сухофруктами, орешками и витаминами.

В 60-е годы к нему в дверь постучало НАСА. Ученым нужно было срочно отправить человека в космос, а кормить его было нечем. Вот и настал звездный час батончика, его 100% натуральность наконец-то летит на Луну.

На Луне он кормил космонавтов полезными элементами, витаминами и натуральными продуктами. Батончик из обычной семьи стал чемпионом по борьбе с голодом, обладателем черного пояса по улучшению самочувствия и золотой медали по повышению способностей для достижения космических и земных целей.

Доктор-Диетолог Екатерина Толстикова

В 2018 году в разгар развития инновационных технологий и последних разработок, батончик решил взлететь ещё выше. Над его созданием трудился днем и ночью доктор-диетолог не простой, а очень даже особенный - эксперт в биохимии, эндокринологии и нутриогенетике. Доктор Толстикова получила золотую медаль за изучение спортивного питания, детокс-терапии, вегетарианства, веганства, сыроедения и даже участвовала в симпозиуме Ассоциации педиатров, гастроэнтерологов и нутрициологов Украины. Более того, она создала и разработала методику Therapy of Raw Food - сыроедческое меню: лечение при определенных патологиях.

Все о SpaceBar. Полезный перекус для детей

Как утолить голод в школе, поездках или тренировках с пользой для здоровья, когда поблизости нет ни яблока, ни орешка? Космический батончик SpaceBar спешит на помощь! Он доставит в организм ребенка много витаминов и насытит его энергией

Миссия полезного батончика:

Мы создали бескомпромиссно натуральный перекус, который за счет своего сбалансированного состава и сыроедческой технологии производства, будут помогать решать проблемы здоровья детей и добиваться им их результатов.

Батончики SpaceBar

  • Разработаны доктором-диетологом
  • Утоляют голод на несколько часов
  • Восполняют ежедневную норму витаминов
  • В составе только орехи и сухофрукты
  • Без сахара
  • Без молока
  • Без сладких сиропов
  • Без стабилизаторов и эмульгаторов
  • Без консервантов
  • Без ГМО
  • Без глютена и сои

Орешки

Улучшают память и помогают легче переносить физическую нагрузку

Сухофрукты

Добавляют вкус, витамины и полезные элементы

Космическое предложение для корпоративных клиентов

Если ты владелец магазина, спортзала или руководишь своей компанией, мы с радостью обсудим условия сотрудничества.

Оставь свою заявку и мы обязательно с тобой свяжемся!

Честный 100% натуральный перекус для детей от 3х лет, состоящий только из орехов и сухофруктов, который поможет:

  • Придать силы и повысить активность

    чтобы все успевать и добиваться высоких результатов

  • Улучшить концентрацию

    чтобы легко учиться и быстро развиваться

  • Перекусить сытно, но полезно

    чтобы быть здоровым и сбалансировать питание

Получи свой супер бокс и попробуй все 3 вкуса

699 грн

21шт

Кем бы ни мечтал стать ваш ребенок: космонавтом, спортсменом, бизнесменом, менеджером или просто мечтателем, ему не обойтись без батончика SpaceBar. Он утолит голод всего за 2 минуты на целых 4 часа. Больше не придется для перекуса жевать калорийный бутерброд. А с сетом наших космических батончиков вам не придется больше заботиться о том, как ему получить все полезные элементы и витамины. Наши батончики зарядят энергией на весь день. SpaceBar - это вкусно, быстро и полезно.

Последние новости

0

У нас есть потрясающая идея! А что если вредное воздействие фастфуда слишком преувеличенно? И пора очистить его репутацию.

0

Нам хочеться скорее приготовить что-то вкусное, собрать сумки, взять плед и отправиться на природу.

0

Предстоящие праздники, как атака на наши желудки.

0

Вот 15 якобы "здоровых" продуктов, которые не так полезны как кажутся.

Точки продаж батончиков SpaceBar

Наши партнеры

Ваша корзина пуста